Download Our First AZ Title Phone App

Note: Title and Escrow fees cannot be paid through this function.

FIRST ARIZONA TITLE AGENCY?

THE FUTURE OF TITLE

There is nothing more local than real estate, there is no one more local than us!

We are 100% committed to a partnership with the real estate community and will stand by and support you with the tools needed to grow your business. Our relationship development and marketing team have the resources available to boost your success. Give us the opportunity to introduce you to the most innovative ideas that can augment your success.

We have a staff of highly trained, top performing Escrow Officers who have proven themselves in our industry with many years of experience and thousands of successful closings. From complicated commercial closings to simple residential cash transactions, First Arizona Title’s reputation for experienced staff, combined with local market knowledge leads to security in our motto

“Safeguarding Every Transaction”.

MEET OUR TEAM

Dan Evans

Dan Evans

Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct:(480) 334-3222
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Devans@firstAZtitle.com

Jon Storey

Jon Storey

Director of Agent Training & Technology
Direct Phone:(602) 540-2578
Direct Fax:(623) 385-1034
Jstorey@firstAZtitle.com
Amy Lampe

Amy Lampe

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 686-2822
Direct Fax:(623) 385-1091
ALampe@Firstaztitle.com
Karin Back

Karin Back

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 239-6484
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Karin@FirstAZtitle.com
Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

Business Development Manager
Direct Phone:(602) 918-0678
Main Fax:(623) 385-1021
LSmith@firstAZtitle.com
Michelle Castro

Michelle Castro

Business Development & Recruitment Manager
Direct Phone:(602) 576-4497
Main Fax:(480) 385-6800
MCastro@firstAZtitle.com
Patty Carabio

Patty Carabio

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 707-2404
Direct Fax:(623) 385-1091
PCarabio@firstAZtitle.com
Shawn Hambright

Shawn Hambright

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 228-2395
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6800
Shawn@FirstAZtitle.com
Stephanie Strohl

Stephanie Strohl

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 818.2844
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6804
Stephanie@FirstAZtitle.com
Vanessa Thomas

Vanessa Thomas

Business Development Manager
Direct:(408) 355.4128
Direct Fax:(480) 385-2590
Vanessa@FirstAZtitle.com
Wendy Mueller

Wendy Mueller

Business Development & Recruitment Manager
Direct:(602) 527-5200
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Wendy@FirstAZtitle.com

Our Locations

Choose one close to you

Scottsdale Office

6263 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite # 190

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Phone: (480) 385-6500
Fax: (480) 385-6800

Arrowhead / Peoria Office

16155 N. 83rd Avenue, Suite # 105

Peoria, AZ 85382

Phone: (623) 385-1000
Fax: (623) 385-1021

Maricopa Office

21300 N. John Wayne Parkway, Suite # 102

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Phone: (520) 518-5222
Fax: (480) 385-6906

Goodyear Office

1616 N. Litchfield Road, Suite # 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Phone: (623) 385-1050
Fax: (623) 385-1039

Chandler / Ocotillo Office

2577 W. Queen Creek Road, Suite # 105

Chandler, AZ 85248

Phone: (480) 385-6400
Fax: (480) 385-6804

Gilbert / San Tan Office

1952 E. Pecos Road, Suite # 103

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Phone: (480) 385-6524
Fax: (480) 385-6432

Mesa / Superstition Office

1423 S. Higley Road, Suite # 103 Bldg. 2

Mesa, AZ 85206

Phone: (480) 830-0883
Fax: (480) 385-6854

Pinnacle Peak Office

23200 N. Pima Road, Suite # 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Phone: (480) 385-6530
Fax: (480) 385-6933
Say Hello

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Corporate Office

6263 N. Scottsdale Road
Suite # 190
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 385-6500
Fax: (480) 385-6800


NEED AN ISSUE ADDRESSED?

If you have any concerns or issues that you would like to bring to our attention please fill out our FEEDBACK FORM HERE so we can better assist you. Your feedback is very important to us.

Please Note: For inquiries about a specific Escrow transaction, contact your Escrow Officer directly to ensure a secure response.

Affiliates