MEET OUR TEAM

Dan Evans

Dan Evans

Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct:(480) 334-3222
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Devans@firstAZtitle.com

Stephanie Strohl

Stephanie Strohl

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 818.2844
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6804
Stephanie@FirstAZtitle.com
Wendy Mueller

Wendy Mueller

Business Development & Recruitment Manager
Direct:(602) 527-5200
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Wendy@FirstAZtitle.com
Jon Storey

Jon Storey

Business Development Manager
Direct Phone:(602) 540-2578
Direct Fax:(623) 385-1034
Jstorey@firstAZtitle.com
Patty Carabio

Patty Carabio

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 707-2404
Direct Fax:(623) 385-1091
PCarabio@firstAZtitle.com
Holly Wilson

Holly Wilson

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 703.8087
Direct Fax:(623) 385-1091
Holly@FirstAZtitle.com
Karin Back

Karin Back

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 239.6484
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Karin@FirstAZtitle.com
Adam Saunders

Adam Saunders

Business Development Manager
Direct Phone:(480) 510-0953
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Asaunders@firstAZtitle.com
Amy Lampe

Amy Lampe

Business Development Manager
Direct:(480) 686-2822
Direct Fax:(623) 385-1091
ALampe@Firstaztitle.com
Krisha Payne

Krisha Payne

Business Development Manager
Direct:(623) 262.1022
Direct Fax:(480) 385-6856
Krisha@Firstaztitle.com
Say Hello

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Corporate Office

6263 N. Scottsdale Road
Suite # 190
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 385-6500

Fax: (480) 385-6800

Our Locations

Choose one close to you

Scottsdale Office

6263 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite # 190

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Phone: (480) 385-6500
Fax: (480) 385-6800

Arrowhead / Peoria Office

16155 N. 83rd Avenue, Suite # 105

Peoria, AZ 85382

Phone: (623) 385-1000
Fax: (623) 385-1021

Maricopa

21300 N. John Wayne Parkway, Suite # 102

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Phone: (520) 518-5222
Fax: (480) 385-6835

Goodyear Office

1616 N. Litchfield Road, Suite # 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Phone: (623) 385-1050
Fax: (623) 385-1030

Chandler / Ocotillo Office

2577 W. Queen Creek Road, Suite # 105

Chandler, AZ 85248

Phone: (480) 385-6400
Fax: (480) 385-6804

Gilbert / San Tan Village

1952 E. Pecos Road, Suite # 103

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Phone: (480) 385.6524
Fax: (480) 385-2590

Mesa / Superstition

1423 S. Higley Road, Suite # 103 Bldg. 2

Mesa, AZ 85206

Phone: (480) 830-0883
Fax: (480) 385-6857

Pinnacle Peak Branch

23200 N. Pima Road, Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Phone: (480) 385 6530
Fax: (623) 385-1030

Affiliates